Leuchtenburg

Important and useful links related to Kaltern, Kalterer Lake and surroundings, as well as South Tyrol.

Tourist Association Kaltern

Kaltern is one of the most beautiful holiday resorts in South Tyrol. You will find more of the Lake with its superb leisure facilities, this village with its lively market square and the many surrounding groups, the cultural landscape of the wine – what were your reasons to be interested in Kaltern, here.

Red Rooster – Farm Holidays in South Tyrol

‚Red Rooster’ gives people the chance to spend time in carefree, cheerful, comfortable and personal surroundings. We offer the opportunity to: enjoy peace and quiet in a natural environment, experience the rural way of life, witness the reality of authentic working farms producing agricultural products receive genuine hospitality. The ‚Red Rooster’ trademark stands for quality and transparency, guaranteed via strict quality criteria and controls.

Weather forecast South Tyrol

Since 1996, there is an own country weather service in the autonomous province of Bozen – South Tyrol. At the beginning of private and public customers were supplied with weather information and a weather forecast for the next three to four days during the work week on the day a time. The team of weather service comprises three meteorologists for several years and thus we are able on 365 days in the year of weather information to deliver.

South Tyrol – official website

South Tyrol is a melting pot of cultures and differences. Germans, Italians and Ladin people live here with and next to each other. Alpine and Mediterranean way of life, but also customs and habits increasingly intertwine and are linked to new. The heterogeneous landscape contributes to the feeling of life in South Tyrol holiday. Of the most beautiful open-air stage of the Alps – South Tyrol Dolomites…

South of South Tyrol

Welcome in South Tyrol, the holiday region around Bozen, Kaltern, South Tyrol wine road and the Dolomites. A destination that all year through all senses: from blooming orchards and meadows, turquoise Lakes, Golden vineyards up to snow-covered slopes.
Find everything you need for your holiday.

Wein.Kaltern

Kaltern is one of Europe’s most beautiful wine villages. And what wine village can claim, making a wine – the “Caldaro” -? The white and red wines from Kaltern, located directly on the South Tyrolean Wine Road, are among the best in South Tyrol and all over Italy. wein.Kaltern is an initiative of the wine in Kaltern and want to give wine culture. We invite you to learn more about the fascinating and varied world of wine in Kaltern!

Winery Peter Sölva & sons

The winery Peter Sölva & sons is one of the oldest wineries in Kaltern. We are a family business that is passed for centuries from father to son. Until 1731 back documents prove that has continuously for 10 generations operated our family in Caldaro wine, wine grapes and sold.

Guide for the Lake Kaltern and surrounding area

The Kalterer See is embedded in the typical South Tyrolean vineyards in the South of Kaltern near Tramin, the hometown of the Gewürztraminer. The warmest Alpine Lake has become a popular holiday destination in South Tyrol. Waiting for pleasure, recreation, sport, culture – the Lake Kaltern, Tramin and Caldaro you!

South Tyrol mobile (bus & train timetables)

Driving in South Tyrol by public transport and discover the benefits of transport system

Peer TV

Peer.TV accompanies you in the detection of Tyrol, South Tyrol and Trentino. Every week there are new videos, let yourself be inspired!

Links

Wichtige und nützliche Links rund um Kaltern, den Kalterer See und Umgebung, sowie Südtirol.

Tourismusverein Kaltern

Kaltern zählt zu den schönsten Urlaubsorten Südtirols. Der Kalterer See mit seinen herrlichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten, das Dorf mit seinem lebendigen Marktplatz und den zahlreichen umliegenden Fraktionen, die vom Wein geprägte Kulturlandschaft – was auch immer Ihre Gründe waren, sich für Kaltern zu interessieren, hier werden Sie weitere finden.

Roter Hahn – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Der „Rote Hahn“ ermöglicht eine erlebnisreiche Zeit in unbeschwerter, authentischer und persönlicher Atmosphäre. Im Vordergrund des Angebots stehen: der lebendige Bauernhof, die hofeigenen Produkte, die echte Gastfreundschaft. Die Marke „Roter Hahn“ bürgt für hohe Qualität und Transparenz. Dies wird durch Formulierung strenger Qualitätskriterien sowie deren regelmäßige Kontrolle garantiert.

Wetterdienst Südtirol

Seit 1996 gibt es in der Autonomen Provinz Bozen – Südtirol einen eigenen Landeswetterdienst. Am Anfang wurden private und öffentliche Kunden während der Arbeitswoche ein Mal am Tag mit Wetterinformationen und einem Wetterbericht für die nächsten drei bis vier Tage versorgt. Seit einigen Jahren besteht das Team des Wetterdienstes aus drei Meteorologen und damit sind wir in der Lage an 365 Tagen im Jahr Wetterinformationen zu liefern.

Südtirol – Offizielle Website

Südtirol ist ein Schmelztiegel der Kulturen und Gegensätze. Deutsche, Italiener und Ladiner leben hier mit- und nebeneinander. Alpine und mediterrane Lebensart, aber auch Bräuche und Gewohnheiten verflechten zusehends und werden zu Neuem verknüpft. Auch die heterogene Landschaft trägt zum Lebensgefühl im Südtirol Urlaub bei. Von der schönsten Freilichtbühne der Alpen – den Südtiroler Dolomiten…

Südtirols Süden

Willkommen in Südtirols Süden, der Ferienregion rund um Bozen, Kalterer See, Südtiroler Weinstraße und den Dolomiten. Ein Urlaubsziel, das das ganze Jahr hindurch alle Sinne anspricht: von blühenden Obstgärten und Almwiesen, blaugrünen Badeseen, goldenen Weinbergen bis hin zu verschneiten Pisten.
Hier erfahren Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren Urlaub brauchen.

Wein.Kaltern

Kaltern am See zählt zu den schönsten Weindörfern Europas. Und welches Weindorf kann schon von sich behaupten, einen eigenen Wein – den „Kalterersee“ – zu keltern? Die Weiß- und Rotweine aus Kaltern, das direkt an der Südtiroler Weinstraße liegt, gehören zu den Besten in Südtirol und ganz Italien. wein.kaltern ist eine Initiative der Weinwirtschaft in Kaltern und möchte Weinkultur vermitteln. Wir laden Sie ein, die faszinierende und vielfältige Weinwelt in Kaltern näher kennen zu lernen!

Weingut Peter Sölva & Söhne

Das Weingut Peter Sölva & Söhne zählt zu den ältesten Weinbaubetrieben in Kaltern. Wir sind ein Familienbetrieb, der seit Jahrhunderten vom Vater an den Sohn weitergegeben wird. Bis 1731 zurück weisen Dokumente nach, daß unsere Familie in Kaltern ununterbrochen seit 10 Generationen Weinbau betrieben, Wein gekeltert und verkauft hat.

Infos für den Kalterer See und Umgebung

Der Kalterer See liegt eingebettet in den typischen Südtiroler Weinbergen im Süden von Kaltern unweit von Tramin, dem Heimatort des Gewürztraminers. Der wärmste Alpensee hat sich zu einem beliebten Ferienziel in Südtirol entwickelt. Sport, Genuss, Erholung, Kultur – der Kalterer See, Tramin und Kaltern warten auf Sie!

Südtirol Mobil (Bus & Bahn Fahrpläne)

Fahren Sie in ganz Südtirol mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und entdecken Sie die Vorteile des Transportverbundsystems

Peer TV

Peer.tv begleitet Dich bei der Entdeckung von Südtirol, Tirol und Trentino. Jede Woche gibt es neue Videos, lass Dich inspirieren!